Going for It!

So here it is, my first blog post.  I’m so happy:)  But also very nervous!!   I have been reading healthy living blogs for probably almost a year now and I just love ’em so much.  I’ve learned a ton from reading them, not only about food and fitness but about myself as well!  I think it’s great how you can get to know so many new people through blogs, which is one of the reasons I wanted to start my own.  I want to get to know you!   Before starting this though I talked myself out of it several times.  Me? Start a blog? Yeah right!!  But with the encouragement of my husband I am finally doing it.  I decided Brave Hannah would be a perfect name because that is who I want to be and this is me being very brave.  I’m really looking forward to becoming a part of the lovely blog world!

Leave a Reply

